+49 2151 5241 0
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakt

Standort Krefeld

IMR Anschrift – Standort Krefeld

Hentrichstraße 68
47809 Krefeld

Tel.: +49 2151 5241 0
Fax: +49 2151 5241 199
Email: info@imrecycling.de

Standort auf Karte anzeigen

Anlieferzeiten Krefeld

Shredder- und Scherenvormaterial

Mo. – Fr. 6.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Edelstahl & Buntmetalle

Mo. – Fr. 6.00 – 15.00 Uhr

Einkauf / Verkauf

Ronald Hickmann
Edelstahl
+49 2151 5241 331
R.Hickmann@IMRecycling.de
Frank Smiatek
NE - Metalle
+49 2151 5241 361
F.Smiatek@IMRecycling.de
Marcel Ueberbach
Stahlschrott
+49 2151 5241 362
M.Ueberbach@IMRecycling.de
Ricardo Cardoso
Stahlschrott
+49 2151 5241 363
R.Cardoso@IMRecycling.de
Stefan Becker
Entfallstellen
+49 2151 5241 341
S.Becker@IMRecycling.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Mehrtash Konjkav
Kaufmännische Leitung
+49 2151 5241 241
Me.Konjkav@IMRecycling.de
Amir Bahtijari
Leitung Innendienst
+49 2151 5241 230
A.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Kevin Küppers
Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 2151 5241 244
K.Kueppers@IMRecycling.de
edelmann.jpg
Alessia Edelmann
Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 2151 5241 240
A.Edelmann@IMRecycling.de
Kim Mangen
Lohnbuchhaltung
+49 2151 5241 243
K.Mangen@IMRecycling.de
Anke Busch
Lohnbuchaltung
+49 2151 5241 247
A.Busch@IMRecycling.de

Produktion / Technik

Guido Günther
Betriebsleiter
+49 2151 5241 442
G.Guenther@IMRecycling.de
Dashmir Bahtijari
Werkstattleiter
+49 2151 5241 450
D.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Nareg Shamirza
Betriebsingenieur
+49 2151 5241 441
N.Shamirza@IMRecycling.de