+49 2151 5241 0
Contact us

Technology

Units, workshop & laboratory – briefly presented

Technology

Recycling is one of the most important global future industries. This is the reason why IMR, in its brief history, steadily developed in metal analysis and with regard to its technical separator systems. The following provides you with a brief overview of our most important treatment units and our workshop and laboratory capacity.

Our units

THE 2,000 HP CRUSHER UNIT

The shredder

The powerful 2,000 hp shredder is the heart and core of our processing division.
The crusher unit enables us to separate various starting materials (light mixed scrap, auto bodies, combustion engines, MBA and EBS scrap, wood shredder as well as various metal composites) in 3 fractions (Fe fraction, heavy fraction, light fraction) and pass them on either to their final utilization – steelworks, thermal recycling facilities – or to the downstream technological units of our company. Moreover, we produce cold scrap.

HEAVY FRACTION FROM THE SHREDDER

Post shredder systems

The post shredder systems. In this processing operation, we are using so-called heavy fraction from the shredder in different separation plants (float-sink systems, eddy current separators, screening plant and others) and we thereby reach the greatest possible processing depth in terms of separation as well as added value of the individual valuable substances.

1250 TONS TAKE CARE OF PROPER RECYCLING

Large hydraulic shears

We can complete the list of units with our 1,250 ton shears used for cutting up different scrap types broken down to charging sizes all the way to marketable cupola qualities. With all these units, we are able to offer our suppliers proper recycling for nearly any type of scrap, irrespective of shape and size.

Workshop

IN-HOUSE WORKSHOP FOR OUR FLEET OF VEHICLES

Maintenance and repair

Vital part of our company is our in-house workshop for our fleet of vehicles, comprising trucks, hydraulic excavators, wheel loaders, forklift truck and locomotive, as well as our processing plants.

Our specialists take care of maintenance and repairs of plants and systems as well as of the fleet of vehicles and our machine park.

Welding and construction/design work are also part of our day-to-day business.
In order to continuously enlarge our competent, young team and to be optimally prepared for all challenges, we are training, in the industrial sectors, apprentices as automotive mechatronic technicians for utility/commercial vehicles as well as industrial mechanics.


Your contact:
Dashmir Bahtijari
Workshop Manager
+49 2151 5241 451
D.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de

Laboratory

CONSISTENT AND PURE SCRAP SORTED QUALITY

Consistent and pure scrap sorted quality

Our in-house laboratory ascertains the material’s chemical composition of any incoming materials. The material samples prepared by us will be analyzed at our laboratory by means of a spectrometer. The analysis serves not only as a valuation base (e.g. content of nickel) but also for the detection of harmful elements (e.g. elevated phosphor values) to thus be able to guarantee our customers consistent, pure scrap sorted quality.

+49 2151 5241 0
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Technik

Aggregate, Werkstatt & Labor kurz vorgestellt

Technik

Recycling ist eine der wichtigsten globalen Zukunftsbranchen. IMR hat sich aus diesem Grund in der Metall-Analyse und im Bezug auf seine technischen Separationsanlagen in seiner jungen Geschichte stetig weiterentwickelt. Hier ein kurzer Überblick über unsere wichtigsten Aufbereitungsaggregate und unsere Werkstatt- und Labor-Kapazität.

Unsere Aggregate

DAS 2000-PS-ZERKLEINERUNGSAGGREGAT

Der Shredder

Das Herzstück unserer Verarbeitungssparte bildet der 2000 PS starke Shredder.
Durch das Zerkleinerungsaggregat ist es uns möglich diverse Vormaterialien (leichter Mischschrott, Karossen, Verbrennungsmotoren, MBA- und EBS-Schrotte, Holzshredder sowie diverse Metallverbunde) in 3 Fraktionen (Fe-Fraktion, Schwerfraktion, Leichtfraktion) zu separieren und diese entweder der endgültigen Verwertung - Stahlwerk, thermische Verwertungsanlagen -  oder den nachgeschalteten technologischen Einheiten unseres Unternehmens zuzuführen. Des Weiteren stellen wir Kühlschrotte her.

SCHWERFRAKTION AUS DEM SHREDDER

Die Post-Shredder-Anlagen

Die Post-Shredder-Anlagen In diesem Verarbeitungsprozess setzen wir die sogenannte Schwerfraktion aus dem Shredder in verschiedene Separationsanlagen (Sink-Schwimm-Anlagen, Wirbelstromabscheider, Siebanlage und andere) ein und erreichen dadurch eine größtmögliche Verarbeitungstiefe hinsichtlich der Separierung sowie Wertschöpfung der einzelnen Wertstoffe.

1250 T SORGEN FÜR FACHGERECHTE VERWERTUNG

Die Groß-Schere

Mit unserer 1250 t-Schere, die der Zerkleinerung verschiedener Schrotte in chargier fähige Größen bis hin zu absatzfähigen Kupol-Qualitäten dient, komplettieren wir die Liste der Aggregate, mit denen wir unseren Lieferanten für nahezu alle anfallenden Schrotte, ungeachtet ihrer Form und Größe, eine fachgerechte Verwertung anbieten.

Die Werkstatt

werkstatt2.jpgwerkstatt1.jpg
BETRIEBSEIGENE WERKSTATT FÜR UNSEREN FUHRPARK

Instandsetzungen und Wartungen

Wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens ist die betriebseigene Werkstatt für unseren Fuhrpark bestehend aus LKW, Hydraulikbaggern, Radladern, Staplern und Lokomotive, sowie unseren Verarbeitungsanlagen.
Unsere Fachkräfte kümmern sich um die Instandsetzungen und Wartungen der Anlagen und des Fuhr- und Maschinenparks.
 
Ebenso gehören Schweißen und Konstruktionsarbeiten zur täglichen Arbeit. 
Um unser kompetentes, junges Team kontinuierlich zu erweitern und für alle Herausforderung bestmöglich aufgestellt zu sein, bilden wir in den gewerblichen Bereichen Kfz-Mechatroniker für Nutzfahrzeuge und Industriemechaniker aus.


Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Dashmir Bahtijari
Werkstattleiter
+49 2151 5241 451
D.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de

Das Labor

Gleichbleibende und sortenreine Qualität

Gleichbleibende und sortenreine Qualität

In unserem betriebseigenen Labor wird die chemische Zusammensetzung des Materials von allen Eingangsmaterialien ermittelt. Die von uns erstellten Materialproben werden in unserem Labor mit einem Analysen-Spektrometer geprüft. Die Analyse dient nicht nur als Basis der Wertermittlung (z. B. Nickel-Gehalt), sondern auch zur Erkennung von schädlichen Elementen (z.B. erhöhter Phosphor- Werte), um so unseren Kunden eine gleichbleibend, sortenreine Qualität l garantieren zu können.