+49 2151 5241 0
Contact us

Contact

Subsidiary Krefeld Bataverstraße

IMR Address – Subsidiary Krefeld Bataverstraße

Bataverstraße 27
47809 Krefeld

Tel.: +49 2151 524 10
Fax: +49 2151 5241 199
Email: info@imrecycling.de

Standort auf Karte anzeigen

Receiving Times Krefeld Bataverstraße

High-Grade Steel

Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Purchase / Sale

Ronald Hickmann
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 331
R.Hickmann@IMRecycling.de
Marc Laumen
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 332
M.Laumen@IMRecycling.de
Martin Langer
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 333
M.Langer@IMRecycling.de

Administration

Amir Bahtijari
Head of Back Office
+49 2151 5241 230
A.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Amar Benattia
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 235
A.Benattia@IMRecycling.de
André Schallenberg
Logistics
+49 2151 5241 234
A.Schallenberg@IMRecycling.de
Christian Konopka
Scale & Dispatch
+49 2151 5241 232
C.Konopka@IMRecycling.de
Musa Mehmedovic
Logistics & Scale
+49 2151 5241 236
M.Mehmedovic@IMRecycling.de

Headquarters Krefeld

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Hentrichstraße 68
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Receiving Times:
Shredder- and Pre-sheer material

Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Non-Ferrous Metals
Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Subsidiary Krefeld Bataverstraße

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Bataverstraße 27
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Receiving Times:
High-Grade Steel
Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Subsidiary Siegen

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Obere Kaiserstraße 3
57078 Siegen
Germany

Visitors, Delivery and Postal Address:
Setzer Str. 2 (End of dead end road)

57223 Kreuztal (Siegen)
Receiving Times:
Mo. – Fr. 7 a.m. – 3.30 p.m.
© 2019 IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | Terms & Conditions