+49 2151 5241 0
Contact us

Contact

Headquarters Krefeld Hentrichstraße

IMR Address – Headquarters Krefeld

Hentrichstraße 68
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Tel.: +49 2151 5241 0
Fax: +49 2151 5241 199
Email: info@imrecycling.de

Show Location on Map

Receiving Times:

Shredder- and Pre-sheer material

Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Non-Ferrous Metals

Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Purchase / Sale

Marcel Ueberbach
Steel Scrap
+49 2151 5241 362
M.Ueberbach@IMRecycling.de
Tobias Vogel
Steel Scrap
+49 2151 5241 364
T.Vogel@IMRecycling.de
Frank Smiatek
Non Ferrous Metals
+49 2151 5241 361
F.Smiatek@IMRecycling.de
Stefan Becker
Collection Points
+49 2151 5241 341
S.Becker@IMRecycling.de

Administration

Mehrtash Konjkav
Commercial Manager
+49 2151 5241 241
Me.Konjkav@IMRecycling.de
Diana Jäger
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 233
D.Jaeger@IMRecycling.de
Daniela Feldsches
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 231
D.Feldsches@IMRecycling.de
Stephan Bützer
Logistics & Scale
+49 2151 5241 232
S.Buetzer@IMRecycling.de
Stanislava Tomasevic
Logistics & Scale
+49 2151 5241 250
S.Tomasevic@imrecycling.de
Mohamed Metawa
Human Resources
+49 2151 5241 246
M.Metawa@IMRecycling.de
Anette Vermaseren
Controlling
+49 2151 5241 242
A.Vermaseren@IMRecycling.de
Margarete Drießen
Controlling
+49 2151 5241 248
M.Driessen@IMRecycling.de
Nils Meyer
Controlling/IT
+49 2151 5241 245
N.Meyer@IMRecycling.de
Kevin Küppers
Accounting
+49 2151 5241 244
K.Kueppers@IMRecycling.de
Imran Murtezani
Back Office / Accounting
+49 2151 5241 237
I.Murtezani@IMRecycling.de
Kim Mangen
Human Resources
+49 2151 5241 243
K.Mangen@IMRecycling.de
Anke Busch
Human Resources
+49 2151 5241 247
A.Busch@IMRecycling.de

Production/Engineering

Guido Günther
Technical Manager
+49 2151 5241 442
G.Guenther@IMRecycling.de
Dashmir Bahtijari
Workshop Manager
+49 2151 5241 450
D.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Nareg Shamirza
Plant Engineer
+49 2151 5241 441
N.Shamirza@IMRecycling.de

Headquarters Krefeld

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Hentrichstraße 68
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Receiving Times:
Shredder- and Pre-sheer material

Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Non-Ferrous Metals
Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Subsidiary Krefeld Bataverstraße

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Bataverstraße 27
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Receiving Times:
High-Grade Steel
Mo. – Fr. 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Subsidiary Siegen

IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Obere Kaiserstraße 3
57078 Siegen
Germany

Visitors, Delivery and Postal Address:
Setzer Str. 2 (End of dead end road)

57223 Kreuztal (Siegen)
Receiving Times:
Mo. – Fr. 7 a.m. – 3.30 p.m.
© 2019 IMR Innovative Metal Recycling GmbH
Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | Terms & Conditions