+49 2151 5241 0
Contact us

Contact

Location Krefeld

IMR Address – Location Krefeld

Hentrichstraße 68
47809 Krefeld
Germany

Tel.: +49 2151 5241 0
Fax: +49 2151 5241 199
Email: info@imrecycling.de

Show Location on Map

Receiving Times:

Shredder- and Pre-sheer material

Mo. – Fr. 6.00 – 16.00 h

High-Grade Steel & Non-Ferrous Metals

Mo. – Fr. 6.00 – 15.00 h

Purchase / Sale

Ronald Hickmann
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 331
R.Hickmann@IMRecycling.de
Marc Laumen
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 332
M.Laumen@IMRecycling.de
Martin Langer
Stainless Steel
+49 2151 5241 333
M.Langer@IMRecycling.de
Marcel Ueberbach
Steel Scrap
+49 2151 5241 362
M.Ueberbach@IMRecycling.de
Ricardo Cardoso
Steel Scrap
+49 2151 5241 363
R.Cardoso@IMRecycling.de
Tobias Vogel
Steel Scrap
+49 2151 5241 364
T.Vogel@IMRecycling.de
Frank Smiatek
Non Ferrous Metals
+49 2151 5241 361
F.Smiatek@IMRecycling.de
Stefan Becker
Collection Points
+49 2151 5241 341
S.Becker@IMRecycling.de

Administration

Mehrtash Konjkav
Commercial Manager
+49 2151 5241 241
Me.Konjkav@IMRecycling.de
Amir Bahtijari
Head of Back Office
+49 2151 5241 230
A.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Diana Jäger
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 233
D.Jaeger@IMRecycling.de
Daniela Feldsches
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 231
D.Feldsches@IMRecycling.de
Amar Benattia
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 235
A.Benattia@IMRecycling.de
Musa Mehmedovic
Scale & Dispatch
+49 2151 5241 236
M.Mehmedovic@IMRecycling.de
Stephan Bützer
Scale & Dispatch
+49 2151 5241 232
S.Buetzer@IMRecycling.de
Christian Konopka
Scale & Dispatch
+49 2151 5241 232
C.Konopka@IMRecycling.de
André Schallenberg
Dispatch & Logistics
+49 2151 5241 234
A.Schallenberg@IMRecycling.de
Mohamed Metawa
Back Office
+49 2151 5241 246
M.Metawa@IMRecycling.de
Anette Vermaseren
Controlling
+49 2151 5241 242
A.Vermaseren@IMRecycling.de
Margarete Drießen
Controlling
+49 2151 5241 248
M.Driessen@IMRecycling.de
Nils Meyer
Controlling/IT
+49 2151 5241 245
N.Meyer@IMRecycling.de
Kevin Küppers
Accounting
+49 2151 5241 244
K.Kueppers@IMRecycling.de
Imran Murtezani
Back Office / Accounting
+49 2151 5241 237
I.Murtezani@IMRecycling.de
Kim Mangen
Human Resources
+49 2151 5241 243
K.Mangen@IMRecycling.de
Anke Busch
Human Resources
+49 2151 5241 247
A.Busch@IMRecycling.de

Production/Engineering

Guido Günther
Plant Manager
+49 2151 5241 442
G.Guenther@IMRecycling.de
Dashmir Bahtijari
Workshop Manager
+49 2151 5241 450
D.Bahtijari@IMRecycling.de
Nareg Shamirza
Plant Engineer
+49 2151 5241 441
N.Shamirza@IMRecycling.de